Latest Products https://www.namanfashionworld.com Latest Products Tue, 19 Oct 2021 09:15:51 +0530 en-us https://www.namanfashionworld.com Lehenga Dress Material https://www.namanfashionworld.com/lehenga-dress-material.htm https://www.namanfashionworld.com/lehenga-dress-material.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bridal Lehenga Dress Material https://www.namanfashionworld.com/bridal-lehenga-dress-material.htm https://www.namanfashionworld.com/bridal-lehenga-dress-material.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Gown Dress Material https://www.namanfashionworld.com/designer-gown-dress-material.htm https://www.namanfashionworld.com/designer-gown-dress-material.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Georgette Lehenga Dress Material https://www.namanfashionworld.com/georgette-lehenga-dress-material.htm https://www.namanfashionworld.com/georgette-lehenga-dress-material.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Dress Material https://www.namanfashionworld.com/fancy-dress-material.htm https://www.namanfashionworld.com/fancy-dress-material.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sequin Dress Material https://www.namanfashionworld.com/sequin-dress-material.htm https://www.namanfashionworld.com/sequin-dress-material.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Unstitched Suits https://www.namanfashionworld.com/unstitched-suits.htm https://www.namanfashionworld.com/unstitched-suits.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Suit Dress Material https://www.namanfashionworld.com/suit-dress-material.htm https://www.namanfashionworld.com/suit-dress-material.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Dress Material https://www.namanfashionworld.com/embroidered-dress-material.htm https://www.namanfashionworld.com/embroidered-dress-material.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Banarasi Lehenga Dress Material https://www.namanfashionworld.com/banarasi-lehenga-dress-material.htm https://www.namanfashionworld.com/banarasi-lehenga-dress-material.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Lehenga Dress Material https://www.namanfashionworld.com/silk-lehenga-dress-material.htm https://www.namanfashionworld.com/silk-lehenga-dress-material.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Unstitched Bridal Lehenga Choli https://www.namanfashionworld.com/unstitched-bridal-lehenga-choli.htm https://www.namanfashionworld.com/unstitched-bridal-lehenga-choli.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Net Lehenga Dress Material https://www.namanfashionworld.com/net-lehenga-dress-material.htm https://www.namanfashionworld.com/net-lehenga-dress-material.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chiffon Lehenga Dress Material https://www.namanfashionworld.com/chiffon-lehenga-dress-material.htm https://www.namanfashionworld.com/chiffon-lehenga-dress-material.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Satin Lehenga Dress Material https://www.namanfashionworld.com/satin-lehenga-dress-material.htm https://www.namanfashionworld.com/satin-lehenga-dress-material.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bridal Gown Embroidery https://www.namanfashionworld.com/bridal-gown-embroidery.htm https://www.namanfashionworld.com/bridal-gown-embroidery.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Minimum order quantity 50 mtr. Sherwani Fabric https://www.namanfashionworld.com/sherwani-fabric.htm https://www.namanfashionworld.com/sherwani-fabric.htm Sun, 31 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 All types of shervani embroidery Fabricย  Embroidery Fabrics https://www.namanfashionworld.com/embroidery-fabrics.htm https://www.namanfashionworld.com/embroidery-fabrics.htm Sun, 31 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Sherwani https://www.namanfashionworld.com/mens-sherwani.htm https://www.namanfashionworld.com/mens-sherwani.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ALL TYPE OF SHERWANI FABRICS AND EMBRODERY SHARWANI FABRICS AVAILABLE  Embroidered Sherwani https://www.namanfashionworld.com/embroidered-sherwani.htm https://www.namanfashionworld.com/embroidered-sherwani.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 EMBROADRY SHERWANI FABRICS N95 Mask 5lyre with filter https://www.namanfashionworld.com/n95-mask-5lyre-with-filter.htm https://www.namanfashionworld.com/n95-mask-5lyre-with-filter.htm Sat, 08 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 N95 Mask 5 layer with filter  Minimum order quantity 5000pcs pakistani suits https://www.namanfashionworld.com/pakistani-suits.htm https://www.namanfashionworld.com/pakistani-suits.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ADAN LIBAAS SCHIFFLI COLLECTION VOL-04   TOP PURE COTTON WITH EXCLUSIVE EMBRODERY    BOTTOM SEMILAWN    DUPPTA EMBRODERY NET   RATE 1199+ GST SET TO SET ONLY  Sherwani Fabric NEW COLLECTION https://www.namanfashionworld.com/sherwani-fabric-new-collection.htm https://www.namanfashionworld.com/sherwani-fabric-new-collection.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sherwani https://www.namanfashionworld.com/sherwani.htm https://www.namanfashionworld.com/sherwani.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidery sherwani fabric redy design and costomise design available long kurtis https://www.namanfashionworld.com/long-kurtis.htm https://www.namanfashionworld.com/long-kurtis.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530   ๐Ÿฆš *ARADHNA* ๐Ÿฆš   ๐Ÿ‚Catalog - *RIWAAZ VOL 1*   Fabric : Heavy Rayon Manual Work (Liva Approved)   ๐ŸงฅSize : S(36), M(38), L(40), XL(42), 2XL(44), 3XL(46), 4XL(48)   ๐Ÿ‘œDesigns : 10   ๐Ÿ’ฐRate : *525 Rs* + 5% GST   Party Wear Dress https://www.namanfashionworld.com/party-wear-dress.htm https://www.namanfashionworld.com/party-wear-dress.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 *Nitya volume 167*   *Price and fabric details given in the picture*   *Singles available* *Full Set Price Asking Personally* *Book ur order fast*   *Ready to ship* ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน Ladies Palazzo set https://www.namanfashionworld.com/ladies-palazzo-set.htm https://www.namanfashionworld.com/ladies-palazzo-set.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 *Hello dear customer* *eba lifestyle present*   *Super hitt new volume*             *Ashpreet-colour edition*   *Febric* -   *Top - Heavy Chinon with hevey embroidery & daymand*   *Duppta- Chinon & gorget with hevey emboidery work*   *Bottom-inner - dual santoon*    *Price - 1599/-*+Gst  compulsory         Single & multiple availavle  Dispatching-Tomorrow ๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿ‘† suits fabric https://www.namanfashionworld.com/suits-fabric.htm https://www.namanfashionworld.com/suits-fabric.htm Mon, 14 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 *AASHIRWAD * *ANITA(6 pcs )*      Fabric   Top-  jorjet   Bottem-inner-santoon   Duupta jorjet        *PRICE :- 1495/-*    Net flat rate    Single & full availavle       Rdy to dispatch Brocade Fabrics https://www.namanfashionworld.com/brocade-fabrics.htm https://www.namanfashionworld.com/brocade-fabrics.htm Tue, 15 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jecard and embroidery plan and print all types fabric available Cotton Embroidered Fabric https://www.namanfashionworld.com/cotton-embroidered-fabric.htm https://www.namanfashionworld.com/cotton-embroidered-fabric.htm Tue, 15 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton embroidery gotapati work and sequence , tharde work customised design facilities available Embroidered Garments https://www.namanfashionworld.com/embroidered-garments.htm https://www.namanfashionworld.com/embroidered-garments.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Lehnga Choli https://www.namanfashionworld.com/embroidered-lehnga-choli.htm https://www.namanfashionworld.com/embroidered-lehnga-choli.htm Sun, 27 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Minimum order quantity 2 sets Digital Printed Fabric https://www.namanfashionworld.com/digital-printed-fabric.htm https://www.namanfashionworld.com/digital-printed-fabric.htm Sun, 27 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Minimum order 100 pcs lucknowi duptta https://www.namanfashionworld.com/lucknowi-duptta.htm https://www.namanfashionworld.com/lucknowi-duptta.htm Sun, 27 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Minimum order 50 pcs quality guarantee Sequence dress material https://www.namanfashionworld.com/sequence-dress-material.htm https://www.namanfashionworld.com/sequence-dress-material.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Minimum order quantity 100 mtr Multi sequence dress material https://www.namanfashionworld.com/multi-sequence-dress-material.htm https://www.namanfashionworld.com/multi-sequence-dress-material.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Minimum order quantity 50 mtr Gamthi Fabric navratri special https://www.namanfashionworld.com/gamthi-fabric-navratri-special.htm https://www.namanfashionworld.com/gamthi-fabric-navratri-special.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Minimum order quantity 50 mtr Multi garments fabric https://www.namanfashionworld.com/multi-garments-fabric.htm https://www.namanfashionworld.com/multi-garments-fabric.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Minimum order quantity 50 mtr Baby garments fabric https://www.namanfashionworld.com/baby-garments-fabric.htm https://www.namanfashionworld.com/baby-garments-fabric.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Minimum order quantity 100 MTR Embroidery fabric https://www.namanfashionworld.com/embroidery-fabric.htm https://www.namanfashionworld.com/embroidery-fabric.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Minimum order quantity 500 mtr Daybal sherwani fabric https://www.namanfashionworld.com/daybal-sherwani-fabric.htm https://www.namanfashionworld.com/daybal-sherwani-fabric.htm Sun, 25 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Minimum order quantity 50 mtr Kurti https://www.namanfashionworld.com/kurti.htm https://www.namanfashionworld.com/kurti.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brand : *PINK MIRROR* Catalogue : *FABULOUS*(SHORT TOP) Design : *6* Fabric : *Rayon Slub with embroidery.* Size : *M(38),L(40),XL(42), XXL(44).* Set to set only Dress material https://www.namanfashionworld.com/dress-material.htm https://www.namanfashionworld.com/dress-material.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 *Hello Dear customer*              *Now volume*              *RANG BANDHEJ vol-2*     *Febric* -   *Top -  HEAVY  SATIN with digital print with emboidery work*   *Duppta-  *heavy fox georgette* *with* *embroiderywork*   *Bottom - semilon  with embroidery work*     *Price - 1499/*-  *Gst extra*   *Disgein 6* Top bottom and Duppta https://www.namanfashionworld.com/top-kurti-and-duppta.htm https://www.namanfashionworld.com/top-kurti-and-duppta.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ๐Ÿ”ฅ * GRAMO ®๏ธ*๐Ÿ”ฅ *Launch by new brand * *With pyor maslin Jecord dupatta *   ๐Ÿ‘— *Safar*๐Ÿ‘—   ๐Ÿ’ฏQuality .... *TOP-* Fabric: * fiona silk (feel pyor viscose )*  - Designer  style ๐Ÿ‘—  ๐Ÿ”บTOP:- WORK:-  * *Heavy work full  stich*   ๐Ÿ”บBOTTOM  Plazo style : - *fiona silk *   Dupatta -*pyor maslin viscose Jecarad*   Fully stiched Top &    ๐Ÿ”บ*6 pcs *   Size:  *M .L .XL .XXL,XXXL *   *Rate : 1395 โ‚น/-*    ๐Ÿš›* DISPATCHED AFTER 4 -5 days *   ๐Ÿ“Booking started  from now... Fabric : Liquid dobby https://www.namanfashionworld.com/fabric-liquid-dobby.htm https://www.namanfashionworld.com/fabric-liquid-dobby.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 *Lt Nitya Flora*   Fabric : Liquid dobby     only set m l xl xxl Gown https://www.namanfashionworld.com/gown.htm https://www.namanfashionworld.com/gown.htm Thu, 12 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530   PRESENTS  HIT GOWN ๐Ÿ‘—SERIES   Catalogue Name:-   *SAANVI VOL. 2 (8 Pcs)* *(D.NO.26007 TO  26014)*   *Fabrics Details:-* Top:= Soft Tapeta SILK Inner- Heavy MALAI Crape All Designs    *Size-S-36 M-38 L-40 XL-42 XXL-44 3xl-46* DESIGN TOTAL:- 8๏ธโƒฃ Pc’s      Disptching On:=Next Week  HURRY UP AND BOOK YOUR ORDER